Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Johann Traunsteiner

Steuerberater
E-Mail: johann@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 222

Claudia Traunsteiner

Leitung Bilanzierung
E-Mail: claudia@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 232

Steuerliche Beratung

Johann Traunsteiner

Steuerberater
E-Mail: johann@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 222

Johannes Schnetzinger, MA

Steuerberater
E-Mail: js@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 224

Mag. Beate Steiner

Steuerberaterin
E-Mail: beate.steiner@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 225

Claudia Traunsteiner

Leitung Bilanzierung
E-Mail: claudia@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 232

Monika Weißenbek

Leitung Lohnverrechnung
E-Mail: monika.weissenbek@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 227

Sekretariat

Christa Jobst

E-Mail: office@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294

Petra Todt

E-Mail: office@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294

Bilanzierung und Buchhaltung

Martina Brych

E-Mail: martina.brych@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 244

Martina Fuchsberger

E-Mail: martina.fuchsberger@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 250

Silke Grätz

E-Mail: silke.graetz@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 260

Michaela Kopf

E-Mail: michaela.kopf@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 251

Sonja Nawratil

E-Mail: sonja.nawratil@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 231

Astrid Rafezeder

E-Mail: astrid.rafezeder@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 255

Brigitte Reitmayr

E-Mail: brigitte.reitmayr@traunsteiner.at
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 254

Monika Scharinger

E-Mail: monika.scharinger@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 257

Gerlinde Sillipp

E-Mail: gerlinde.sillipp@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 258

Lohnverrechnung

Viktoria Brandstetter

E-Mail: viktoria.brandstetter@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 261

Gabi Dietachmayr

E-Mail: gabi.dietachmayr@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 243

Roswitha Groschupfer

E-Mail: roswitha.groschupfer@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 271

Theresia Hirsch

E-Mail: theresia.hirsch@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 234

Petra Langzauner

E-Mail: petra.langzauner@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 226

Christina Peterseil

E-Mail: christina.peterseil@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 237

Martina Peterseil

E-Mail: martina.peterseil@traunsteiner.at 
Tel.: 07435 52294 – 252